Cachatou Maggy, I love you!

July 20, 2010

I’d been eyeing her for months but ebabee no. 1 was a bit young for the beauty that is this French cow.  As soon as ebabee no. 1 came of age, I went online found the bright wooden shape sorter at tickety-boo.co.uk, paid my £21 and then waited with great expectation.  4 days later,  I opened up the box and there she was in all her multi-coloured glory.  She was small but perfect.  Cachatou maggy has 6 holes with 6 different shapes to slot in to them but ebabee no.1 is more interested in loading all her lego in to cachatou maggy.  Still, she does love her as do I and so this wonderful cow sits proudly on a special shelf made just for her by dadee no.1.

Thanks for coming by.  Our blog now has a new home and new look.  Click here for more cool, unusual, funky stuff for under 5’s.

4 Responses to “Cachatou Maggy, I love you!”


  1. Gorgeous shape sorter! Thanks for entering the blog carnival – it’s great to ‘meet’ you :0)


  2. Oooh this is pretty!!! I want this for myself!!


Leave a Reply

