Rejoice! Zara is Online.

September 2, 2010

If you’re Zara Baby/Kids crazy like me, then today is your day! They’re online as of today – hooray!  Zara do the trendiest baby and toddler clothes and their collections just seem to get better and better each year.  I’m always hit hard by the want stick when I go there.  Now I can take the beating on the comfort of my own sofa and order away!  Check out Zara Kids Online.

And because I’m super excited, I’m giving away a Zara Ballerina long sleeve t-shirt age 12-18 months.  To be in with a chance of winning just ‘like’ my facebook page.  I will randomly pick a winner at 4pm tomorrow.

And here’s a few picks from their latest collection:

"toddler girl flower dress zara"

6 Responses to “Rejoice! Zara is Online.”

  1. Solveig Says:

    Uh oh – this spells trouble for my bank balance…


  2. Oh my goodness to they deliver to Australia. I’ll have to check this out. No Zara downunder. Gap have only just opened!

    How exciting.

  3. PhotoPuddle Says:

    OMG!! Zara is online and I never knew. Thanks for letting me know!!!!


Leave a Reply

