Ebabee likes is moving

November 9, 2010

… to an exciting new place.  There’s a whole new look blog coming your way tomorrow.  Ebabee likes has been very happy here but as I’m getting more and more visitors (do keep coming, I love having you here) it was best for me and you to move.  The new blogs gonna be fresh & fabulous.  Come back here tomorrow and you’ll see it.

Update: we’ve moved. Check us out at ebabee likes the home of everything stylish for under 5’s and their mamas.

In the meantime, if you like my blog, then please vote for me.  I’m on a list of top design blogs for mums and all you have to do is click on the link above and click the like button next to my blog (ebabee likes).  You don’t have to give any details or register or do anything apart from click the like button.  Thank you lots!

Leave a Reply

